For more information, please ​contact any of the STLTCPR officers or email us at STLTCPR@gmail.com.

Erin Lembach
​President 
erin.lembach@bayer.com

Lance Frutiger
Vice President
lfrutiger@caleres.com

​​Tob Phutrakul
Secretary
kornkanok.phutrakul@mnk.com

Monique Corona
Treasurer
​​Monique.Corona@energizer.com

​​Jada Fox
Programs - Import Chair
Jada.Fox@energizer.com

Open Position
Programs - Export Chair

LaRhonda McCline
Membership Chair​
LaRhonda.McCline@bunzlusa.com​

Carolyn Burkhead
Marketing Chair​​
carolyn.m.burkhead@boeing.com​

​​Jerry Foley
Immediate Past President
Jerry.Foley@bunzlusa.com
314-997-5959 
Contact Us
Disclaimer: Information provided at STLTCPR meetings or in STLTCPR written communication such as these webpages is not to be taken as legal advice or as a substitute for legal advice.